You are using an outdated version of Internet Explorer. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Our Team

Our Team

dsc04153 layersroll done 12x20 5-16
Click on a team member’s name below to view their bio.

       

Sales
John Zienka
Technical Performance Specialist
jzienka@roll-kraft.com

Shawn Mitchell
Technical Performance Specialist
smitchell@roll-kraft.com

Technical Sales
Bret Molnar
Senior Technical Performance Specialist
bmolnar@roll-kraft.com

Keith Mroczka
Technical Performance Specialist 
kmroczka@roll-kraft.com

Inside Sales
Andrew Rebera
Performance Support Specialist
arebera@roll-kraft.com

Gary Rusnak
Performance Support Specialist
grusnak@roll-kraft.com

Brian Beller
Performance Support Specialist 
bbeller@roll-kraft.com

Technicians
Bret Molnar
Senior Technical Performance Specialist 
bmolnar@roll-kraft.com

Robert A. Sladky
Vice President of Tube Mill Engineering 
rsladky@roll-kraft.com

Dave Rostocil
Senior Technical Performance Specialist 
drostocil@roll-kraft.com

Tim Nahm
Technical Performance Specialist
tnahm@roll-kraft.com

Matt Hozjan
Technical Performance Specialist 
mhozjan@roll-kraft.com

Frank Lowery
Technical Performance Specialist
flowery@roll-kraft.com

Engineering
Yervand Poghosyan
Vice President of Engineering
ypoghosyan@roll-kraft.com

Chaz Rau
Senior Technical Performance Specialist 
crau@roll-kraft.com

International Sales Representatives

South America
Guillermo Lopez

guillermol@kenttesgo.com

Mexico
Samuel Guillen

sguillen@piecsa.mx


 
 
REQUEST FORM

Have a technical question? Need a sales quote? Get answers 24/7.

TESTIMONIALS