Menu

Our Team

Sales

Dennis Ashby
Technical Performance Specialist
dashby@roll-kraft.com

 

Shawn Mitchell
Technical Performance Specialist
smitchell@roll-kraft.com

Tom Flanigan
Technical Performance Specialist
tflanigan@roll-kraft.com

Inside Sales

Sharon Betts
Performance Support Specialist
sbetts@roll-kraft.com

Gary Rusnak
Performance Support Specialist
grusnak@roll-kraft.com

Brian Beller
Performance Support Specialist 
bbeller@roll-kraft.com

Soonarie Shepherd
Performance Support Specialist 
sshepherd@roll-kraft.com

Joyce Nemecek
Performance Support Specialist
jnemecek@roll-kraft.com

 

 


Operations

Jeff George
General Manager
jgeorge@roll-kraft.com



Ovidiu Ispas
General Manager
oispas@roll-kraft.com

 

Jerry Tenut
Operations Manager
jtenut@roll-kraft.com

 

Michael Reimer
Operations Supervisor
mreimer@roll-kraft.com

Technicians

Robert A. Sladky
Vice President of Tube Mill Engineering 
rsladky@roll-kraft.com

Frank Lowery
Senior Technical Performance Specialist
flowery@roll-kraft.com

Tim Nahm
Technical Performance Specialist
tnahm@roll-kraft.com

 

Engineering

Michael Quintao
President of Engineering
mikeq@roll-kraft.com

 

Yervand Poghosyan
Vice President of Forming Processes
ypoghosyan@roll-kraft.com

Chaz Rau
Vice President of Precision Process Performance
crau@roll-kraft.com 

Arjana Bebo
Design Engineer
abebo@roll-kraft.com


 

 

International Sales Representatives

South America
Guillermo Lopez

guillermol@kenttesgo.com

Mexico
Samuel Guillen

sguillen@piecsa.mx


 

In Memory: Bret Molnar (1959-2021)
Click to view more

 

 

Roll-Kraft Adds New Buyer

Roll-Kraft announces the addition of Matthew Hink as a Buyer.

➤ Read More

Roll Profits

Roll-Kraft Hosts Second Tube and Pipe Mill Training Seminar of 2022

Roll-Kraft holds second annual seminar in Waverly, Nebraska.

➤ Read More

Roll Profits

Roll-Kraft Tube and Pipe Live Training Seminar on October 4

Due to popular demand, Roll-Kraft is proud to announce another one-day Tube & Pipe Mill Regional Seminar on October 4. 

➤ Read More