You are using an outdated version of Internet Explorer. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Our Team

Our Team

dsc04153 layersroll done 12x20 5-16
Click on a team member’s name below to view their bio.

       

Sales
John Zienka
Technical Performance Specialist
jzienka@roll-kraft.com

Shawn Mitchell
Technical Performance Specialist
smitchell@roll-kraft.com

Technical Sales
Bret Molnar
Senior Technical Performance Specialist
bmolnar@roll-kraft.com

Wally Mullen
Senior Technical Performance Specialist
wmullen@roll-kraft.com


Dennis Ashby
Technical Performance Specialist
dashby@roll-kraft.com


Keith Mroczka
Technical Performance Specialist 
kmroczka@roll-kraft.com

Inside Sales
Sharon Betts
Performance Support Specialist
sbetts@roll-kraft.com

Gary Rusnak
Performance Support Specialist
grusnak@roll-kraft.com

Brian Beller
Performance Support Specialist 
bbeller@roll-kraft.com

Joyce Nemecek
Performance Support Specialist
jnemecek@roll-kraft.com


Operations
Jeff George
General Manager
jgeorge@roll-kraft.com


Ovidiu Ispas
General Manager
oispas@roll-kraft.com


Michael Reimer
Operations Supervisor
mreimer@roll-kraft.com


Jerry Tenut
Operations Manager
jtenut@roll-kraft.com


Jorge Rodriguez
Shop Supervisor
jrodriguez@roll-kraft.com

 

Technicians
Bret Molnar
Senior Technical Performance Specialist 
bmolnar@roll-kraft.com

Robert A. Sladky
Vice President of Tube Mill Engineering 
rsladky@roll-kraft.com

Dave Rostocil
Senior Technical Performance Specialist 
drostocil@roll-kraft.com

Tim Nahm
Technical Performance Specialist
tnahm@roll-kraft.com

Matt Hozjan
Technical Performance Specialist 
mhozjan@roll-kraft.com

Frank Lowery
Technical Performance Specialist
flowery@roll-kraft.com

Engineering
Michael Quintao
President of Engineering
mikeq@roll-kraft.com


Yervand Poghosyan
Vice President of Engineering
ypoghosyan@roll-kraft.com

Chaz Rau
Senior Technical Performance Specialist 
crau@roll-kraft.com 

Arjana Bebo
Technical Performance Specialist
abebo@roll-kraft.com


 

International Sales Representatives

South America
Guillermo Lopez

guillermol@kenttesgo.com

Mexico
Samuel Guillen

sguillen@piecsa.mx


 
 
REQUEST FORM

Have a technical question? Need a sales quote? Get answers 24/7.

TESTIMONIALS