Menu

Our Team

Sales

Dennis Ashby
Technical Performance Specialist
dashby@roll-kraft.com

 

Shawn Mitchell
Technical Performance Specialist
smitchell@roll-kraft.com

Tom Flanigan
Technical Performance Specialist
tflanigan@roll-kraft.com

Inside Sales

Sharon Betts
Performance Support Specialist
sbetts@roll-kraft.com

Gary Rusnak
Performance Support Specialist
grusnak@roll-kraft.com

Brian Beller
Performance Support Specialist 
bbeller@roll-kraft.com

Soonarie Shepherd
Performance Support Specialist 
sshepherd@roll-kraft.com

Joyce Nemecek
Performance Support Specialist
jnemecek@roll-kraft.com

 

 


Operations

Jeff George
General Manager
jgeorge@roll-kraft.com



Ovidiu Ispas
General Manager
oispas@roll-kraft.com

 

Jerry Tenut
Operations Manager
jtenut@roll-kraft.com

 

Michael Reimer
Operations Supervisor
mreimer@roll-kraft.com

Technicians

Robert A. Sladky
Vice President of Tube Mill Engineering 
rsladky@roll-kraft.com

Frank Lowery
Senior Technical Performance Specialist
flowery@roll-kraft.com

Tim Nahm
Technical Performance Specialist
tnahm@roll-kraft.com

 

Engineering

Michael Quintao
President of Engineering
mikeq@roll-kraft.com

 

Yervand Poghosyan
Vice President of Forming Processes
ypoghosyan@roll-kraft.com

Chaz Rau
Vice President of Precision Process Performance
crau@roll-kraft.com 

Arjana Bebo
Design Engineer
abebo@roll-kraft.com


 

 

International Sales Representatives

South America
Guillermo Lopez

guillermol@kenttesgo.com

Mexico
Samuel Guillen

sguillen@piecsa.mx


 

In Memory: Bret Molnar (1959-2021)
Click to view more

 

 

In Memory: Bret Molnar (1959-2021)

It is with very heavy hearts that we announce the passing of our beloved lifelong teammate, Bret Molnar.

➤ Read More

Roll-Kraft, Manufacturer of Tube, Pipe and Roll Form Tooling, Offers Customers New Online Resource Center

Roll-Kraft adds comprehensive resource center to the company’s website.

➤ Read More

Roll-Kraft, Manufacturer of Tube, Pipe and Roll Form Tooling Welcomes Procurement Manager

Roll-Kraft adds procurement manager to the company’s growing team.

➤ Read More